Premier Rec Committee

The Premier Rec Committee is comprised of Board members, Staff, and all Age Group Coordinators (AGCs), and is charged with oversight for all aspects of the Premier Rec Soccer Program.  All Committee members are elected by the MVSC Board of Directors.  If you are interested in becoming more involved in the leadership of MVSC, or are interested in becoming an AGC, please contact information@mvsc.org.

To learn more about what AGCs do, read the AGC job description.

Director of Premier Rec:  Wendy Verret, wverret@yahoo.com

Kindergarten Boys & Girls - Jon Bontz jonbontz@yahoo.com
1st Grade Boys & Girls - Henry Cashen, henry.cashen@gmail.com
2nd Grade Boys & Girls - OPEN

3rd Grade Boys & Girls - Sam Baker, sambaker25@gmail.com

4th Grade Boys & Girls - Michael Blanchardmfblanch@gmail.com

5/6th Grade Boys & Girls - Scott Douglass, sdouglass@primefinance.com
7/8th Grade Boys & Girls - Jeff Milum, jeff.milum@gmail.com
High School Boys & Girls - Lilly Oates, lillyoates@hotmail.com

Other Premier Rec Committee Members:

Jon Bontz, Dir. of Operations, jonbontz@yahoo.com
Rick Fullerton
, Dir. of Coaching & Player Development, fullertonsoccer@yahoo.com

Kealy Murray, Operations Coordinator, kealyoco1@yahoo.com

Premier Rec Committee Resources

AGC Job Description

Rec Calendar